0A61B478-C41B-41ED-B0C1-631B581E7996.jpeg

Expert Guidance

As former school counselors and current leaders in school counseling, we believe in the power of MTSS to change educational systems and support school counseling programs.

 

Please contact us through the form below, or through email: schoolcounselors4mtss@gmail.com

Our Team

JBB picture.jpg

Dr. Jennifer

Betters-Bubon

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater 

bettersj@uww.edu

Screen Shot 2019-07-22 at 1.35.34 PM.png

Dr. Peg Donohue

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder

Associate Professor and School Counseling Program Coordinator

Central Connecticut State University

peg.donohue@ccsu.edu

natalie-edirmanasinghe-9-1.jpg

Dr. Natalie Edirmanasinghe

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Partner

Assistant Professor

California State University Long Beach

Emily Goodson-Scott headshot 2018_edited

Dr. Emily Goodman-Scott

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator

Old Dominion University

egscott@odu.edu

Jake Olsen Picture.jpg

Dr. Jacob Olsen

  • YouTube Introduction
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator

 California State University Long Beach

Jacob.Olsen@csulb.edu

Pianta photo.png

Dr. Rebecca Pianta

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Partner

Coordinator of College and Career Readiness

Santa Ana Unified School District

Rebeccapianta@gmail.com

DamienSweeney.jpg

Dr. Damien Sweeney

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Partner

Program Coordinator for Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging

Department of Education

damien.sweeney@education.ky.gov

SSD pic.jpg

Dr. Stephanie Smith-Durkin

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Partner

Faculty Member-Counseling and Human Services

Old Dominion University

ssmithdu@odu.edu

 Recent Podcast Interviews

Reach Higher Riverside 

Microphone

 Counselor Accents

Headphones

Dr. Emily Goodman-Scott on SCOPE

Contact Us
What assistance do you need?

Thanks for submitting! We will be in touch soon!