Meet Our Team

Dr. Jennifer

Betters-Bubon

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater 

bettersj@uww.edu

Dr. Peg Donohue

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder

Associate Professor and School Counseling Program Coordinator

Central Connecticut State University

peg.donohue@ccsu.edu

natalie-edirmanasinghe-9-1.jpg

Dr. Natalie Edirmanasinghe

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Partner

Assistant Professor

 Old Dominion University

nedirman@odu.edu

Dr. Emily Goodman-Scott

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator

Old Dominion University

egscott@odu.edu

Dr. Jacob Olsen

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator

 California State University Long Beach

Jacob.Olsen@csulb.edu

Dr. Rebecca Pianta

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Partner

Coordinator of Counseling and Student Support Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD)

RGPianta@capousd.org

Dr. Damien Sweeney

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Partner

Program Coordinator for Comprehensive School

Counseling Kentucky

Department of Education

damien.sweeney@education.ky.gov

Dr. Bella Bikowsky

  • LinkedIn

Affiliate

Clinical Therapist &

Executive Director of

Inua Group

bella@inua.group

2019-06-29 15.14_edited.jpg

Expert Guidance

As former school counselors and current leaders in school counseling, we believe in the power of MTSS to change educational systems and support school counseling programs.

 

Please contact us through the form below, or through email: schoolcounselors4mtss@gmail.com

CONTACT US

Thanks for getting in touch! We will contact you soon.

pavan-trikutam-71CjSSB83Wo-unsplash.jpg